General Managers

(As of Thursday, Sep 15 2016)

TEAM            GENERAL MANAGER           INSTANT MSG ID   EMAIL
Red Wings       Matt Barry                                 mbarry55@gmail.com
Panthers        PJ Jennings               HockeySniper     pjjennings918@gmail.com
Senators        Tyler Hetherington                         simhockeygod@gmail.com
Lightning       David Blair                                beezer1962@yahoo.com
MapleLeafs      Jaxan Prier               SJPuckPlayer     pjax89@yahoo.com
Hurricanes      Chris Mowbray                              chris.mowbray@hotmail.com
Jackets         Justin Venditello                          Justin.venditello@gmail.com
Devils          Vincent Villa                              vinman30@optonline.net
Islanders       Alen Ovakimyan                             oviper2000@hotmail.com
Rangers         Hussain Damji                              hussaindamji@hotmail.com
Flyers          Steve Quinto              MHavlat9         ottawafan@aol.com
Penguins        Anthony Krall             RLow34           mapensfan66@yahoo.com
Capitals        Shawn Hammack                              complaint.dept@gmail.com
Ducks           Tom Levitt                                 levitt_53@hotmail.com
Flames          Ed Heierbacher                             ed_heierbacher@yahoo.com
Oilers          Chris Petrella                             windmill1124@hotmail.com
Kings           Greg Hogan                                 greghogan96@hotmail.com
Coyotes         Justin Fink                                shadiguy2j@aol.com
Sharks          Eric Denger                                iceroo7@aol.com
Canucks         Kris Simonian                              krissimonian@gmail.com
Blackhawks      Shawn Trumble                              shawntrumble@gmail.com
Avalanche       Armand Voskanian          armandkeri       armandkeri@gmail.com
Stars           Glenn Atyeo                                glennatyeo@gmail.com
Wild            Tony Erickson                              salpacka@gmail.com
Predators       Raffi Kajberouni                           raffik98@gmail.com
Blues           Harry Ouzounian           The Ouzer        the_ouzer@yahoo.com
Jets            Robert Milot                               stitrob23@yahoo.ca
Sabres          Harjot Multani                             harjmultani@gmail.com
Bruins          Kyle Vincent                               kvincent10@hotmail.com
Canadiens       James Sylvestre                            james_5775@msn.com


Email All GMs