Season 10 Award Winners

Moderator: FloridaGMPJ

User avatar
Posts: 1722
Joined: Tue Jul 30, 2013 5:15 pm
Team: Maple Leafs
Location: NorCal

Season 10 Award Winners

Postby Leafs » Tue Oct 11, 2016 1:10 pm

We have our first ever unanimous selection with Ryan Johansen taking every vote for the the Hart Trophy. We almost had two unanimous selections but Harry selfishly picked Drew Doughty over Jacob Trouba and ruined it.

:trophy: Hart Trophy (MVP)
:CBJ: Ryan Johansen - 100% :trophy:
:ANH: Alex Ovechkin - 0%
:CAR: Alexander Semin - 0%

:trophy: Calder Trophy (Top Rookie)
:BUF: Andre Burakovsky - 35%
:CBJ: Anthony Beauvillier - 50% :trophy:
:WPG: Parker Wotherspoon - 15%

:trophy: Norris Trophy (Top Defenseman)
:NYI: Jacob Trouba - 95% :trophy:
:STL: Drew Doughty - 5%
:TBL: John Klingberg - 0%

:trophy: Vezina Trophy (Top Goalie)
:TOR: Michael Hutchinson - 60% :trophy:
:VAN: Jaroslav Halak - 10%
:CAR: Alex Stalock - 30%

:trophy: Selke Trophy (Best Defensive Forward)
:PIT: Brad Marchand - 10%
:MTL: Tyler Seguin - 30%
:ANH: Boone Jenner - 60% :trophy:

:trophy: Lady Byng Trophy (Most Sportsmanlike)
:TOR: Sam Reinhart - 20%
:PIT: Sidney Crosby - 30%
:CGY: William Nylander - 50% :trophy:

:trophy: Shalloway Memorial Trophy (Top GM)
:VAN: Kris Simonian - 40% :trophy:
:CBJ: Justin Venditello - 35%
:PHI: Steve Quinto - 25%

:trophy: Art Ross Trophy (Player with most points)
:CBJ: Ryan Johansen - 100 pts

:trophy: Rocket Richard Trophy (Player with most goals)
:ANH: Alex Ovechkin - 46 G

:trophy: William Jennings Trophy (Fewest Goals Allowed)
:CAR: Alex Stalock/Ilya Sorokin - 230 GA

:trophy: President’s Trophy (Team with most points)
:TBL: Tampa Bay Lightning - 112 pts

:trophy: Conn Smythe Trophy (Playoff MVP)
:FLA: Nathan MacKinnon

:trophy: Stanley Cup
:FLA: Florida Panthers

Return to “League News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests